Editorial Team

Editors-in-chief and Managing Editors

Prof. Dr. Rainer W Bussmann, Ilia State University Institute of Botany and Bakuriani Alpine Botanical Garden Department of Ethnobotany 1 Botanical Str., 0105 Tbilisi, Georgia, Georgia; rainer.bussmann@iliauni.edu.ge

Dr. F. Merlin Franco, Institute of Asian Studies Universiti Brunei Darussalam, Brunei Darussalam; merlin.francis@ubd.edu.bn

 

Associate Editors

Dr. Ketevan Batsatsashvili, Ilia State University, Georgia; ketevan.batsatsashvili@iliauni.edu.ge

Dr. Ripu M. Kunwar, Ethnobotanical Society of Nepal, Kathmandu, Nepal; ripukunwar@gmail.com

Dr. Zaal Kikvidze, Institute of Ethno-biology and Socio-ecology School of Natural Sciences and Engineering ILIA State University, Georgia; zaal.kikvidze@iliauni.edu.ge

Dr. Gonzalo Malca, Senior NMR Applications Scientist Magritek Inc.103 Great Valley Pkwy Malvern, PA 19355 M; gonzalo@magritek.com

Dr. Narel Y. Paniagua Zambrana; Ilia State University Institute of Botany and Bakuriani Alpine Botanical Garden Department of Ethnobotany 1 Botanical Str., 0105 Tbilisi, Georgia, Georgia; narel.paniagua@iliauni.edu.ge

Prof. Andrea Pieroni, University of Gastronomic Sciences, Pollenzo, Italy; a.pieroni@unisg.it

 

Editorial Board

Dr. Yagya Adhikari, Department of Biogeography,BayCEER, University of Bayreuth, Universitätsstraße 30, 95447 Bayreuth, Germany; Yagya.Adhikari@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. Ulysses Paulino Albuquerque, Laboratory of Ecology and Evolution of Social- Ecological Systems(LEA), Departamento de Botânica,Centro de Biociências, Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Brazil; upa@db.ufrpe.br

Dr. Ali Abdullah Aldosari, King Saud University, Geography Department. Saudi Arabia, Saudi Arabia; adosari@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Romulo Alves, UEPB · Departamento de Ciências Biológicas Universidade Estadual da Paraíba, Brazil; romulo_nobrega@yahoo.com.br

Emanuela Appetiti, Institute for the Preservation of Medical Traditions, United States; eappetiti@hotmail.com

Dr. Stephen A., Department of Botany, St. Joseph's College of Bangalore, India; stephanos.crown@gmail.com

Dr. Michael Balick, New York Botanical Garden, United States; mbalick@nybg.org

Dr Jamal Bammi, Laboratoire Botanique et Phytoprotection, Faculté des Sciences, Université ibn Tofaïl, Morocco; jamal.bammi@gmail.com

Dr. Ketevan Batsatsashvili, Ilia State University, Georgia; ketevan.batsatsashvili@ilisuni.edu.ge

Dr. Biswajit Bose, Department of Botany, School of Basic Sciences, SRM University Sikkim, India; biswajit.dewdrop@gmail.com

Dr. Ana Maria Carvalho, Instituto Politécnico de Braganca/Moutain Research Center, Portugal; anacarv@ipb.pt

Dr. Hugo J. de Boer, University of Uppsala, Uppsala University, Sweden; h.de.boer@nhm.uio.no

Dr. Alejandro Casas Fernández, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, Mexico; acasas@cieco.unam.mx

Dr. Alain Cuerrier; Jardin Botanique de Montréal, Institut de recherche en biologie végétale/Université de Montréal, Montréal, Québec; alain.cuerrier@umontreal.ca

Dr Jade D'Alpoim Guedes, Department of Anthropology and Scripps Institution of Oceanography University of California San Diego, United States; jguedes@ucsd.edu

Dr Hari Prasad Devkota, Kumamoto University, Japan; devkotah@hotmail.com

Dr. Javier Echeverría, University of Santiago, Chile, Chile; javier.echeverriam@usach.cl

Dr. Eve Emshwiller, University of Wisconsin - Madison, United States ; emshwiller@wisc.edu

Dr. Maria Fadiman, Florida Atlantic University, United States; fadiman@fau.edu

Prof. Elachouri Mostafa, Mohammed First University, department of biology, Laboratory of Physiology, Genetic and Ethnoharmacology. Oujda., Morocco; elachourimostafa@gmail.com

Dr. Jose Fajardo, Universidad Popular de Albacete, Spain; josefajard@gmail.com

Dr Andrew Flachs, Assistant Professor of Anthropology Purdue University, United States; aflachs@purdue.edu

Dr. Mayar Luis Ganoza Yupanqui, Consejo Nacional de Ciencia y Tecnología e Innovación Tecnológica Lima, Peru, Peru; mayerganoza@gmail.com

Dr. Abdolbaset Ghorbani, Department of Organismal Biology, Systematic Biology Uppsala University, Sweden; abdolbaset.ghorbani@ebc.uu.se

Dr. Rajendra Gyawali, Kathmandu University, Nepal; ragyawali@gmail.com

Dr Natalia Hanazaki, UFSC, Depto de Ecologia e Zoologia, Brazil; natalia.hanazaki@ufsc.br

Dr. Marifatul Haq, Department of Botany University of Kashmir, India; snaryan17@gmail.com

Dr. Wahid Hussain, Department of Botany, GPGC Parachinar, Kurram, KP, Pakistan, Pakistan; wahidhussainwahid@gmail.com

Dr. Hammad Ahmad Jan, Department of Botany, University of Buner, Swari, Pakistan, Pakistan; hajmughul@yahoo.com

Dr. Elaine Joyal, Arizona State University, United States; joyal@asu.edu

Dr. Zaal Kikvidze, Institute of Ethno-biology and Socio-ecology School of Natural Sciences and Engineering ILIA State University, Georgia

Dr. Arshad Mehmood Abbasi, COMSATS University, Islamabad, Abbottabad Campus-Pakistan; arshad799@yahoo.com

Dr. Shujaul Mulk Khan, Department of Plant Sciences Quaid-i-Azam University Islamabad-45320, Pakistan; shujaqau@gmail.com

Dr. Ripu M. Kunwar, Ethnobotanical Society of Nepal, Kathmandu, Nepal; ripukunwar@gmail.com

Dr. Munesh Kumar, Department of Forestry and Natural Resources. HNB Garhwal University, Srinagar Garhwal., India; muneshmzu@yahoo.com

Dr. Bo Liu, Minzu Univerisity of China, China; boliu@muc.edu.cn

Dr. Ana H Ladio, INIBIOMA Instituto de Investigaciones en Biodiversidad y Medio Ambiente (Universidad Nacional del Comahue-CONICET), Argentina; ahladio@gmail.com

Dr. Chunlin Long, Minzu University of China, China; 2009049@muc.edu.cn

Dr Lukasz Luczaj, Faculty of Biotechnology, University of Rzeszów, Poland; lukasz.luczaj@interia.pl

Dr. Reinaldo Farias Paiva de Lucena, Universidade Federal do Mato Grosso do Sul. Instituto de Biociências. Laboratório de Etnobotânica., Brazil; reinaldolucena.dr@gmail.com

Kierin Mackenzie, University of Canterbury, New Zealand, New Zealand; kierin.mackenzie@gmail.com

Dr. Gonzalo Malca, Senior NMR Applications Scientist Magritek Inc.103 Great Valley Pkwy Malvern, PA 19355 M; gonzalo@magritek.com Web

Dr. Alfred Maroyi, Botany Department, University of Fort Hare, Private Bag X1314, Alice 5700, South Africa, South Africa; amaroyi@ufh.ac.za

Dr Will C. McClatchey, Woodland Valley Meadows Farm LLC, United States; will.mcclatchey@gmail.com

Dr Andrei Mocan, "Iuliu Hațieganu" University of Medicine and Pharmacy Cluj- Napoca, Romania Department of Pharmaceutical Botany, Romania; mocan.andrei@umfcluj.ro

Dr. Daniel E. Moerman, University of Michigan, Dearborn, United States; dmoerman@umich.edu

Dr. Monica Moraes, Herbario Nacional de Bolivia Instituto de Ecología Universidad Mayor de San Andrés, La Paz, Plurinational State of Bolivia; monicamoraes45@gmail.com

Dr. Anely Nedelcheva; Sofia University “St. Kl. Ohridski”, Bulgaria; ohan@chem.uni-sofia.bg

Prof. Mark Nesbitt, Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, United Kingdom; m.nesbitt@kew.org

Dr. Nazir A. Pala, Faculty of Forestry, Benhama, Ganderbal, SKUAST-Kashmir (J & K), India; nazirpaul@gmail.com

Dr. Victoria Reyes-Garcia, University of Catalonia, Barcelona, Spain; victoria.reyes@uab.cat

Dr. Inayat Ur Rahman, Department of Botany Govt: Degree College, Madyan Swat, Pakistan, Pakistan; hajibotanist@outlook.com

Dr. Manuel Pardo de Santanyana, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid Departamento de Biología (Botánica) Centro de Investigación en Biodiversidad y Cambio Global (CIBC-UAM), Spain; manuel.pardo@uam.es

Dr. Valentina Savo, University Roma, Italy; vsavo@uniroma3.it

Dr Lukáš Pawera, Czech University of Life Sciences Prague, Czech Republic; paweralukas@gmail.com

Dr. Zbynek Polesny, Faculty of Tropical AgriSciences, Czech University of Life Sciences Prague, Czech Republic; polesny@ftz.czu.cz

Dr. Hassan Sher, Department of Botany,Govt Post Graduate Jahanzeb College Swat Pakistan; hassan.botany@gmail.com

Dr. Renata Soukand, UNIVE, Department of Environmental Sciences, Università Ca' Foscari Venezia, Estonia; renata.soukand@unive.it

Dr. Alain Touwaide, UCLA and The Huntington, United States Dr. Nancy J. Turner, University of Victoria, Canada; atouwaide@hotmail.com

Dr. Anna Waldstein, School of Anthropology and Conservation, University of Kent, United Kingdom; A.Waldstein@kent.ac.uk

Mr. Marc Williams, Botany Every Day, Plants and Healers International, United States; marc@botanyeveryday.com

Dr Steve Wolverton, Department of Geography and the Environment, University of North Texas, United States; wolverton@unt.edu